Zoning Board of Adjustment

Regular Meetings

  • 7:30 - 11 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Bow Municipal Building
    10 Grandview Road
    Meeting Room C
    Bow, NH 03304
All meetings occur during the listed time frame, unless otherwise announced. Additional meetings are sometimes scheduled, at the direction of the board.
Photo of the Bow Zoning Board of Adjustment
Standing: Matt Taylor (Community Development Director), LeaAnne Haney, Tony Reynolds, Tom Fagan, 
: Bob Ives (Vice Chair), Harry Hadaway (Chair), Alvina Snegach (ComDev Clerk).
Not present: Don Burns (Secretary), Maya Dominguez.


Members are appointed by the Bow Board of Selectmen.

  • Harry Hadaway, Chair
  • Robert Ives, Vice Chair
  • Donald Burns, Secretary
  • Tony Reynolds
  • LeaAnne Haney
  • Tom Fagan (Alt)
  • Maya Dominguez (Alt)


The Zoning Board of Adjustment (ZBA) consists 10 Members, 5 Regular and 5 Alternates, who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen to hear requests for Special Exceptions and Variances to the Zoning Ordinance due to hardship in the land and Special Exceptions for the specific Uses for the land. 

The ZBA will also hear all appeals of Administrative Decisions made by the Code Enforcement Office/|Building Inspector as well as Equitable Waivers of Distribution.